Shopping at #H&M

Fashion

Happy Sunday everyone! Hope everyone is having a relaxing weekend so far. On Halloween, I told you guys that I went shopping at H&M and H&M is my favourite go to store for any fashion find. There is an Elle Collection at H&M and I had bought a floral magenta dress that was about $40. However, on Halloween a dress similar to the one I bought last month was a different pattern and fabric. The price was….wait for it…about $15. Yes, I am not joking….$15. Also, the dress was the last in my size and it fit like a glove. Brilliant right?? Sadly, there was a tiny snag on it and once I was ready to purchase the dress I asked the cashier if I can have a discount. He said yes and it became final sale. The cashier had given me a discount of $2 off and it became to about $12 plus tax. Other than that, I would like to tell my mum for teaching me bargain shopping because I would not have found these great fashion finds and especially at H&M.

Do not be intimidated by any store because you will never know what you will find. Also, always check the sales section since there will be some clothes that are high quality hiding for someone to buy them. Always, always be on the look out and you can look chic no matter what.

– km xoxo

P.S. If you have any questions or more bargaining ideas feel free to comment!

P.S.S. In the photo I was wearing leggings under and that did not come with the dress.

Leave a Reply

