#TBT Getty Center

Art

Happy Thursday Everyone! #TBT is back and wishing that the sunny weather of Los Angeles is here in New York. Here I have added photos from when I went to the Getty Center last spring with my mum. I adore the Getty Center because it always has new exhibitions and it is the best place to hangout with family or friends. My favourite parts about the center are the museum, garden and outdoor sculptures. Since it was a beautiful day when my mum and I went to the center; we spent more time outside. It was nice to relax and wander around the gardens. The view is amazing and also the architecture is impeccable to see. When you visit the center, there is always something going on and you will never get enough of the atmosphere. Also, I highly recommend eating the food at the cafe and they have the best garlic fries!

– km xoxo

Leave a Reply

