THE KOOKS

Videos

 

Okay, as you can tell I adore the 1960s era and one of my most favourite bands of all time is The Kooks. I discovered this band when I was watching MTV one day and I was hooked. The Kooks are phenomenal and I highly recommend to listen to all of their albums. Their newest album, “Listen” is catchy, danceable and chic. One of my favourite songs from the album is, “Westside” because it embodiments the 1960s era. Don’t forget that this Cali girl will always represent the West Coast in NYC! Shout out to The Kooks!

– km xoxo

Leave a Reply

