LA

Art

The holidays are approaching and I will be soon returning to LA! Normally, when I go back home for the holidays my brother and I try to go to museums we have not been to while we are in town. Today, I looked up some places we never been to and one museum came in mind. The museum is located in UCLA and it is called the Hammer Museum. The Hammer Museum is mainly composed of Impressionist and Post-Impressionist art works. The museum’s website is: hammer.ucla.edu.

So, the Hammer Museum will soon-to-be checked off our list of where to go in LA! If you are planning on going to take a trip to LA soon, here is a list of where my brother and I went to so far:

  • The Getty Villa
  • Griffith Observatory
  • The Grove
  • Universal City Walk
  • The Grammy Museum
  • The Getty Center
  • The Getty Museum

– km xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

