#FlashbackFriday

Art

FRIDAYYYYY!!!! THAT MEANS WEEKEND!!! Hope everyone will have a relaxing weekend! Since it is Friday, I would like to make a homage to #FlashbackFriday. I was going through my old photos and came across this photo. It is one of my all time favourites from going on my high school trip to Washington D.C. when I was a junior. An old friend of mine took the photo of me on my camera of me skipping back to the Lincoln Memorial and this photo is so beautiful. The lighting is perfection because it beams, leaving streaks of rainbows across the photos and creates the illusion of the scenery as a painting. Sometimes I cannot believe that is me in the photo. I will never forget that high school trip since that is when I fell in love with the East Coast. Also, never underestimate the beauty of nature, its incredible what it has to offer.

– km xoxo

Leave a Reply

