#TBT Rockefeller Holiday Tree

Art

Since last night was the Holiday Tree Lighting, I wanted to share a photo from last December when I went to see the tree itself. A group of friend and I went to Midtown to see the Rockefeller Holiday Tree. It was the first time I have seen the tree in person and I have always seen it on the television back in LA. The tree was beautiful and the lights glistened perfectly.  When we went to visit the tree, there were holiday decorations everywhere you went and the holiday displays glistened with glee. I hope to see it again later this month! If anyone gets a chance to visit NY, I highly recommend going to see the iconic NYC holiday tree! Enjoy!

– km xoxo

4 thoughts on “#TBT Rockefeller Holiday Tree

  1. Oh wow it is so beautiful! I always see it from my television as well. I wish I could visit NYC during december one day! I never have the chance to do so unfortunately.

    Like

    1. It really is a beautiful Holiday Tree and it is massive too! One day, you should come and visit. NY is magical during the holidays and I will try to take more photos of the city when I go back soon. Happy holidays!

      Like

Leave a Reply

