#NewMusicTuesday: James Bay

Videos

James Bay is a new upcoming singer and I highly recommend listening to his new album, “Chaos and The Calm.” His album came out yesterday, Monday, March 23, 2015. Bay is a singer/songwriter from England and a great new artist to look out for. He is in the company of other British artists such as Tom Odell and George Ezra.

The song I want to share with all of you is, “If You Ever Want To Be In Love.” I first heard this song when I visited home last week for Spring Break and my sister, Tricia shuffled her playlist of songs. Bay’s song appeared and I could not get enough of the romantic lyrics.

I hope you enjoy the song as much as I do!

– km xoxo

Leave a Reply

