2016 CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Series

Fashion, Videos

This weekend I binged watched Vogue’s 2016 CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Series on its YouTube Channel.  I loved every minute of it and I thought the process really pushed each designer. This truly shows detail, personality and hard work pays off. Anyone interested in fashion should watch this and learn how valuable it is to nurture new designers today.

I’m so happy for the runners up and the winners! They were all my favorite from the start, but I am not telling you who they are! You must watch first — NO SPOILERS.

Enjoy, the playlist here:

 

-km xoxo

Leave a Reply

